skip to main content

Support Staff

Kari Brown, School Psychologist - KDBROWN@capousd.org
Jennifer Fischer, Counselor - JAFISCHER@capousd.org  
Evelyn Yousuf, Education Specialist - EMYousuf@capousd.org
Donna "Cathy" Schoettger, Education Specialist - DCSCHOETTGER@capousd.org
Robyn Slipakoff , Speech Pathologist - RBSlipakoff@capousd.org
Jose Garcia,  Lead Custodian - JOJGARCIA@capousd.org
Jerry Valencia, Night Custodian - JOVALENCIA@capousd.org